Unser Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand


Oliver Knothe

Oliver Knothe

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon: +49 2841 9819592 +49 160 8082117

E-Mail oliver.knothe@fcmeerfeld.de

Andreas Krumscheid

Andreas Krumscheid

2. Vorsitzender

Telefon: +49 178 1741007

E-Mail: andreas.krumscheid@fcmeerfeld.de

Christa Tyszak

Christa Tyszak

1. Kassiererin

Telefon: +49 173 5666187

E-Mail: christa.tyszak@fcmeerfeld.de

Ute Wrobbel

Ute Wrobbel

2. Kassiererin

Telefon: +49 151 53549648

E-Mail: ute.wrobbel@fcmeerfeld.de


Erweiterter Vorstand

Daniela Lawniczak

Daniela Lawniczak

Schriftführerin

E-Mail: daniela.lawniczak@fcmeerfeld.de

Gerda Rathmann

Gerda Rathmann

Abteilungsleiter Breitensport

Telefon: + 49 1577 7593033

E-Mail: gerda.rathmann@fcmeerfeld.de

Sven Hanisch

Sven Hanisch

Abteilungsleiter Fussballsenioren

Telefon: +49 172 9677752

E-Mail: fussballsenioren@fcmeerfeld.de

Stefan Hoffmann

Stefan Hoffmann

Abteilungsleiter Fussballsenioren

Telefon: +49 177 6179783

E-Mail: fussballsenioren@fcmeerfeld.de

Thorsten Klockenberg

Thorsten Klockenberg

Abteilungsleiter Fussballjunioren

Telefon: +49 172 2414796

E-Mail: thorsten.klockenberg@fcmeerfeld.de

Heike Feldmann

Heike Feldmann

Passwesen

Telefon: +49 157 51158542

E-Mail: heike.feldmann@fcmeerfeld.de




Kontakt zu uns